*** Werma

DATE:
Monday 15 July 2024
Thursday 25 July 2024
Saturday 3 August 2024
Tuesday 13 August 2024
Friday 23 August 2024
Sunday 1 September 2024
Thursday 12 September 2024
Saturday 21 September 2024
Tuesday 1 October 2024
Friday 11 October 2024
Monday 21 October 2024
Thursday 31 October 2024
Sunday 10 November 2024
Tuesday 19 November 2024
Friday 29 November 2024
Monday 9 December 2024
Thursday 19 December 2024
Sunday 29 December 2024
Wednesday 8 January 2025
Friday 17 January 2025
Tuesday 28 January 2025
Thursday 6 February 2025
Sunday 16 February 2025
Thursday 27 February 2025
LOCATION:
Toronto Shambhala Center
Liturgical day - if you are authorized and interested in hosting this practice, please get in touch with us at [email protected]